Founded at the Abramson Cancer Center at the University of Pennsylvania

News from and about PC3I

Learn more about the latest work from PC3I and our media coverage.

PC3I Welcomes New Innovation Faculty and Fellows


PC3I is delighted to welcome the following new additions: Charu Aggarwal, MD, MPH; Christopher D'Avella, MD; Lola Fayanju, MD, MA, MPHS; Ramy Sedhom, MD; Timothy Brown, MD; Mia Djulbegovic, MD, MHS; Nishant Shah, MD; and Michael Tecce, DO.

right facing arrow

Support Cancer Care Innovation

Give Now right facing arrow